TestagenCertificate of Analysis

  • Tested by Accumark Labs
  • Report P5W4-RU48
  • Conforms to the lab's specification
Purity (HPLC)
99.933%spec > 98.0%Conforms
Quantity
21.331 mg
Analysis completed
Sep 28, 2026
Accumark LabsCertificate of Analysis · Anaheim, CaliforniaReport P5W4-RU48

Testagen

HPLC purity · Identity · Quantity (mg per vial)

Full report on Accumark Labs (opens in new tab)
Testagen vial
Testagen results reported by Accumark Labs
TestResultStatus
Purity (HPLC)
  • 99.933%
spec > 98.0%Conforms
Conforms
Identity
  • Testagen
Conforms
Conforms
Quantity
  • 21.331 mg
Measured
Measured
Report ID
P5W4-RU48
Batch
31779
Sample received
Sep 24, 2026
Analysis completed
Sep 28, 2026
Laboratory
Accumark Labs, Anaheim, California
Vials tested
1
Mass spectrometry
Not reported on this certificate

Figures copied exactly from Accumark Labs' own report. Open it to check every line.

HPLC chromatogram

0510152025Retention time (min)
Chromatogram redrawn from Accumark Labs' data for report P5W4-RU48. Purity on this certificate is the lab's figure; it excludes the unretained solvent peak near the start of the run. View the original report on Accumark Labs (opens in new tab)

What the values on this report mean

HPLC purity 99.933%: in the lab's chromatogram, 99.933% of the detected peak area belongs to the Testagen peak and the remaining 0.067% to other components the method detected.

Accumark Labs printed a purity specification of > 98.0% and marked the result "Conforms".

Measured content of Testagen: the amount Accumark Labs quantified in the vial it received (21.331 mg). It is a measurement of this sample, not a label figure.

Identity: Testagen, "Conforms". Accumark Labs' identity test matched the sample to Testagen.

Mass spectrometry is not reported on this certificate.

How to verify report P5W4-RU48

  1. Open the report from the "Full report" link. It opens on accumarklabs.com, Accumark Labs' own site, not a file hosted by us.
  2. Check that the lab's page shows report P5W4-RU48.
  3. Check the lot: 31779.
  4. Check the analysis completion date: Sep 28, 2026.
  5. Compare the figures with this certificate: HPLC purity 99.933%; Testagen 21.331 mg.

How to verify an Accumark Labs report, step by step

HPLC testing methodology

Purity comes from reverse-phase HPLC with UV detection: the target peak's share of total detected area, measured per vial. What HPLC shows and how to read it.

Storage & handling

Store lyophilized at −20 °C or below; after reconstitution keep at 4 °C and use within 30 days. Full handling and storage guidance.

Intended use

Testagen is supplied for laboratory research purposes only. Not intended for human or veterinary use, diagnostic procedures, or clinical applications.